David Belt
Cofounder & CEO
Scott Cohen
Jarrod Scuglik
Executive Vice President
Rebecca Birmingham
Head of Development
Molly Erman
Director of Communications
Lilly Belanger
Director of Membership
Girelle Guzmán
Director of Time & Space
Jessica Flood
Vice President of Partnerships
Stephanie Hemshrot
Director of Programming & Events
Leif Mangelsen
Director of Product Realization
Boris Klompus
Product Realization Specialist
Alexander Susse
Director of Additive Manufacturing
Shaina Horowitz
Urban Tech Hub Director
Hannah Max
IP Projects Coordinator
Vlad Preoteasa
Director of Information Technology
Meetra Javed
Member Agent
Nicko Elliott
Chief Design Officer
Sarah Wilson
Art Director
Liz Song
Designer & Project Manager - Macro Sea
Allison Moss
Special Project Coordinator - Macro Sea

Join the New Lab team.

All Open Positions